Margaret Aylward Community College
The Thatch Road, Whitehall, Dublin 9
Tel. 018375712 / 018367778 Fax: 018377718

Our Board of Management

  BOM Member


 Cllr. Áine Clancy - Chair

  CDETB Nominee  

  Cllr. Paddy Bourke

  Chairperson CDETB

  Ms. Sinead Dunne


  Dr. Marie Clonan

  Deputy Principal

  Ms Grace Boon

  Teacher Representative

  Ms. Anne Marie O Shea

  Teacher Representative

  Ms. Cathy Hislop

  Parent Representative
  Ms. Áine-Marie Moore

  Parent Representative

  Cllr. Cathleen Carney Boud     

  CDETB Nominee

  Ms. Susan Hawkins

  BOM Nominee - DCU Access Outreach

  Ms. Siobhán Henry                      

  BOM Nominee - Primary School Principal  

  Cllr. Andrew Keegan

  CDETB Nominee

  Ms. Sharon Fleming

  BOM Nominee - Eirgrid Business Partners

  Ms. Sonya Keniry

  BOM Nominee - Ballymun Law Centre

  Mr. Senan Turnbull

  BOM Nominee